General Chair

L. Zhang, Liaoning University, China


Technical Program Chair

T. T. Liu, Liaoning University, China
X. D. Yu, Harbin University of Science and Technology, China

Finance Chair

J. Zhao, Institute of Management Science and Industrial Engineering, China

Tutorial Chair

Q. Z. Li, Dalian Jiaotong University, China

Registration Chair

C. H. Hou, Ruige Science & Technology Ltd. , China

Local Arrangement Chair

Z. X. Jiang, Dalian University of Foreign Languages, China

Website Chair

Z. H. Zhou, North University of China, China

Social Media Chair

Christopher W. , Francis Academic Press, England

Special Session Chairs

Deburge H. , Universit√© de Poitiers, France
Z. H. Wang, Lanzhou Jiaotong University, China

Awards Chair

L. F. Lu, Shaanxi normal University, China


If you have interest in joining in the Conference Technical Committees group, welcome to send email and CV to us.

Email to Chair